We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Edward H. Livingston, MD; Justin B. Dimick, MD, MPH
Pamela A. Lipsett, MD, MHPE; Ilene Harris, PhD; Steven Downing, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Emily M. Bucholz, MPH; Gloria R. Sue, MA; Heather Yeo, MD; Sanziana A. Roman, MD; Richard H. Bell, MD; Julie A. Sosa, MD
Rajiv Y. Chandawarkar, MD; Kimberly A. Ruscher, MD, MPH; Aleksandra Krajewski, MD; Manish Garg, PhD; Carol Pfeiffer, PhD; Rekha Singh, MD; Walter E. Longo, MD; Robert A. Kozol, MD; Beth Lesnikoski, MD; Prakash Nadkarni, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Hadiza Kazaure, BSc; Sanziana Roman, MD; Julie A. Sosa, MA, MD
Includes: CME
Jung A. Lee, MPH; Jong Hyock Park, MD, MPH, PhD; Eun Jung Lee, MD, PhD; So Young Kim, MD, PhD; Yoon Kim, MD, PhD; Sang Il Lee, MD, PhD
Zsolt J. Balogh, MD, PhD, FRACS; Andrew Martin, MBBS, FRACS; Karlijn P. van Wessem, MD; Kate L. King, BN, MN; Peter Mackay, RN; Ken Havill, MD
Roberto Gedaly, MD; Michael F. Daily, MD; Daniel Davenport, PhD; Patrick P. McHugh, MD; Alvaro Koch, MD; Paul Angulo, MD; Jonathan C. Hundley, MD
Gilaad G. Kaplan, MD, MPH, FRCPC; James Hubbard, MSc; Remo Panaccione, MD; Abdel Aziz M. Shaheen, MD, MPH; Hude Quan, PhD; Geoffrey C. Nguyen, MD, PhD; Elijah Dixon, MD, MSc; Subrata Ghosh, MD; Robert P. Myers, MD, MSc
Includes: Supplemental Content
Jeffrey E. Indes, MD; Charles T. Tuggle, BS; Anant Mandawat, BS; Bart E. Muhs, MD, PhD; Julie A. Sosa, MD
Topics: stereotyping
Gregory Pattakos, MD, MS; Eugene H. Blackstone, MD
Pankaj Garg, MBBS, MS; Nikhilesh Nain, MBBS
Pamela A. Wright, MD; Michael E. Zenilman, MD
Katherine Latimer, BS; Courtney Pendleton, BS; Aaron A. Cohen-Gadol, MD, MSc; Ziya L. Gokaslan, MD; Alfredo Quinones-Hinojosa, MD
Cedric V. Pritchett, MD, MPH; Shawn L. Hervey-Jumper, MD; Oluseyi Aliu, MD; Awori J. Hayanga, MD