We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Gregory J. Landry, MD; Daniel A. Silverman, BS; Timothy K. Liem, MD; Erica L. Mitchell, MD; Gregory L. Moneta, MD
Maher A. Abbas, MD; Christopher H. Jackson, BS; Philip I. Haigh, MD, MSc
Johnny C. Hong, MD; Hasan Yersiz, MD; Prawat Kositamongkol, MD; Victor W. Xia, MD; Fady M. Kaldas, MD; Henrik Petrowsky, MD; Douglas G. Farmer, MD; Gerald Lipshutz, MD; Daniela Markovic, MS; Jonathan R. Hiatt, MD; Ronald W. Busuttil, MD, PhD
Jonathan T. Carter, MD; Dennis Nguyen, MD; Garrett R. Roll, MD; Sandi W. Ma, MS; Lawrence W. Way, MD
Crystal J. Hessman, MD; Arpana M. Naik, MD; Nicole M. Kearney, BA; Amariek J. Jensen, MD; Brian S. Diggs, PhD; Megan L. Troxell, MD, PhD; John T. Vetto, MD
Toshitaka Hoppo, MD, PhD; Veronica Jarido, BS; Arjun Pennathur, MD; Matthew Morrell, MD; Maria Crespo, MD; Norihisa Shigemura, MD, PhD; Christian Bermudez, MD; John G. Hunter, MD; Yoshiya Toyoda, MD, PhD; Joseph Pilewski, MD; James D. Luketich, MD; Blair A. Jobe, MD
Hossein Masoomi, MD; Hubert Kim, MD; Kevin M. Reavis, MD; Steven Mills, MD; Michael J. Stamos, MD; Ninh T. Nguyen, MD
Includes: CME
Parsia A. Vagefi, MD; Justin Parekh, MD; Nancy L. Ascher, MD, PhD; John P. Roberts, MD; Chris E. Freise, MD
Andrew L. Tang, MD; Kenji Inaba, MD, FRCSC; Bernardino C. Branco, MD; Matthew Oliver, MD; Marko Bukur, MD; Ali Salim, MD; Peter Rhee, MD; Joseph Herrold, BSc; Demetrios Demetriades, MD, PhD
Elizabeth C. Wick, MD; Kenzo Hirose, MD; Andrew D. Shore, PhD; Jeanne M. Clark, MD, MPH; Susan L. Gearhart, MD; Jonathan Efron, MD; Martin A. Makary, MD, MPH
Kenji Inaba, MD, FRCSC; Galinos Barmparas, MD; Shelby Resnick, MD; Timothy Browder, MD; Linda S. Chan, PhD; Lydia Lam, MD; Peep Talving, MD, PhD; Demetrios Demetriades, MD, PhD
Michael W. A. Chu, MD, FRCSC; Larry W. Stitt, MSc; Stephanie A. Fox, BSc, RRCP; Bob Kiaii, MD, FRCSC; Mackenzie Quantz, MD, FRCSC; Linrui Guo, MD; M. Lee Myers, MD, FRCSC; Janice Hewitt, RDH; Richard J. Novick, MD, FRCSC
Yanghee Woo, MD; Woo Jin Hyung, MD, PhD; Kyung-Ho Pak, MD; Kazuki Inaba, MD; Kazutaka Obama, MD, PhD; Seung Ho Choi, MD, PhD; Sung Hoon Noh, MD, PhD
Michael G. Oefelein, MD, FACS; Ted Okerson, MD, FACP
Topics: bypass
Jacques Himpens, MD; Guy-Bernard Cardière, MD, PhD
Topics: bypass
Guilherme M. Campos, MD, FACS
Topics: bypass