We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Julie Ann Freischlag, MD
Jamie E. Anderson, MPH; Randi Lassiter, BS; Stephen W. Bickler, MD; Mark A. Talamini, MD; David C. Chang, PhD, MPH, MBA
Includes: CME
Avital Harari, MD; Brandon Endo, BA; Stacie Nishimoto, BS; Philip H. G. Ituarte, PhD; Michael W. Yeh, MD
Kenji Inaba, MD; Crystal Ives, BSc; Kelsey McClure, BA; Bernardino C. Branco, MD; Marc Eckstein, MD, MPH; David Shatz, MD; Matthew J. Martin, MD; Sravanthi Reddy, MD; Demetrios Demetriades, MD, PhD
Includes: CME
Geoffrey W. Krampitz, MD; Jeffrey A. Norton, MD; George A. Poultsides, MD; Brendan C. Visser, MD; Lixian Sun, MS; Robert T. Jensen, MD
Arezou Yaghoubian, MD; Joseph Galante, MD; Amy Kaji, MD, PhD; Mark Reeves, MD, PhD; Marc Melcher, MD, PhD; Ali Salim, MD; Matthew Dolich, MD; Christian de Virgilio, MD
Joseph J. Weber, MD; Lisa S. Bellin, MD; David E. Milbourn, BA; Kathryn M. Verbanac, PhD; Jan H. Wong, MD
Rachel C. Danczyk, MD; Erica L. Mitchell, MD; Bryan D. Petersen, MD; James Edwards, MD; Timothy K. Liem, MD; Gregory J. Landry, MD; Gregory L. Moneta, MD
Marko Bukur, MD; Matthew B. Singer, MD; Rex Chung, MD; Eric J. Ley, MD; Darren J. Malinoski, MD; Daniel R. Margulies, MD; Ali Salim, MD
Sung W. Cho, MB, BS, MSc; Neil Bhayani, MD; Pippa Newell, MD; Maria A. Cassera, BS; Chet W. Hammill, MD; Ronald F. Wolf, MD; Paul D. Hansen, MD
Travis B. Kidner, MD; Jeong Yoon, MS; Mark B. Faries, MD; Donald L. Morton, MD
Topics: gastric bypass
Topics: liver cirrhosis
Rhiana S. Menen, MD; Sharmeela Kaushal, PhD; Cynthia S. Snyder, MD; Mark A. Talamini, MD; Robert M. Hoffman, PhD; Michael Bouvet, MD
Melanie Goldfarb, MD; Steven S. Rodgers, MD, PhD; John I. Lew, MD