Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Javier Briceño, MD, PhD; Alvaro Naranjo, MD; Ruben Ciria, MD; Rafael Díaz-Nieto, MD; Juan-Manuel Sánchez-Hidalgo, MD; Antonio Luque, MD; Sebastián Rufián, MD, PhD; Pedro López-Cillero, MD, PhD
Topics: gender
Kate V. Viola, MD; Emily Bucholz, MPH; Heather Yeo, MD, MHS; Crystal L. Piper, MS; Richard H. Bell Jr, MD; Julie Ann Sosa, MA, MD
Zheng Zhou, MD, PhD; Theodore P. McDade, MD; Jessica P. Simons, MD, MPH; Sing Chau Ng, MSc; Laura A. Lambert, MD; Giles F. Whalen, MD; Shimul A. Shah, MD; Jennifer F. Tseng, MD, MPH
David T. Harrington, MD; Benjamin Phillips, MD; Jason Machan, PhD; Nikos Zacharias, MD; George C. Velmahos, MD, PhD; Michael S. Rosenblatt, MD; Eleanor Winston, MD; Lisa Patterson, MD; Steven Desjardins, MD; Robert Winchell, MD; Sheldon Brotman, MD; Andrei Churyla, MD; John T. Schulz, MD, PhD; Adrian A. Maung, MD; Kimberly A. Davis, MD; Research Consortium of New England Centers for Trauma (ReCONECT)
Jason T. Wiseman, BA; Maia N. Sharuk, BA; Anand Singla, BA; Mitchell Cahan, MD; Demetrius E. M. Litwin, MD, MBA; Jennifer F. Tseng, MD, MPH; Shimul A. Shah, MD
Lejla Hadzikadic, MD, MSc; Peter A. Burke, MD; Thomas J. Esposito, MD, MPH; Suresh Agarwal, MD
Nikos Zacharias, MD; George C. Velmahos, MD, PhD; Ahmed Salama, MD; Hasan B. Alam, MD; Marc de Moya, MD; David R. King, MD; Robert A. Novelline, MD
George C. Velmahos, MD, PhD; Nikos Zacharias, MD; Timothy A. Emhoff, MD; James M. Feeney, MD; James M. Hurst, MD; Bruce A. Crookes, MD; David T. Harrington, MD; Shea C. Gregg, MD; Sheldon Brotman, MD; Peter A. Burke, MD; Kimberly A. Davis, MD; Rajan Gupta, MD; Robert J. Winchell, MD; Steven Desjardins, MD; Reginald Alouidor, MD; Ronald I. Gross, MD; Michael S. Rosenblatt, MD; John T. Schulz, MD; Yuchiao Chang, PhD
Includes: CME
Dorothy Bird, MD; Amanda Zambuto, NP; Charles O’Donnell, MS, RRT; Julie Silva, RRT; Cathy Korn, MPH, RN; Robert Burke, MA; Peter Burke, MD; Suresh Agarwal, MD
Evangelos Messaris, MD, PhD; Nikolaos Chandolias, MD; David Grand, MD; Victor Pricolo, MD
Jennifer LaFemina, MD; Parsia A. Vagefi, MD; Andrew L. Warshaw, MD; Carlos Fernández-del Castillo, MD
Stefan Sauerland, MD, MPH; Michael Korenkov, MD
Hou Shan Yao, MD; Qiang Wang, MD; Wei Jun Wang, MD