We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
H. Paul Ehrlich, MD, PhD; Kerry A. Keefer, MS; Roland L. Myers, MS; Anthony Passaniti, MD, PhD
Peter E. Valk, MB, BS; Elma Abella-Columna, MD; Michael K. Haseman, MD; Thomas R. Pounds, MD; Ruth D. Tesar; Richard W. Myers, MD; Hani B. Greiss, MD; Glenn A. Hofer, MD
Alain Valverde, MD; Jean-Marie Hay, MD; Abe Fingerhut, MD; Marie-Jeanne Boudet, MD; Roberta Petroni, MD; Xavier Pouliquen, MD; Simon Msika, MD; Yves Flamant, MD; for the French Association for Surgical Research
E. Alexandria Chen, MD; Lily Zhao, MD; Michael Bamat, MD, PhD; Reid von Borstel, MD, PhD; Thomas Mustoe, MD
Hans G. Beger, MD; Frank Treitschke, MD; Frank Gansauge, MD; Nobuhiko Harada, MD; Naoki Hiki, MD; Torsten Mattfeldt, MD
Kwan Man, MB, PhD; Sheung-Tat Fan, MS, MD, FRCS(Glasg & Edin); Irene O. L. Ng, MD, FRCPath; Chung-Mau Lo, MBBS, MS, FRCS(Edin), FRACS; Chi-Leung Liu, MBBS, FRCS(Edin); Wan-Ching Yu, MB; John Wong, PhD, FRACS, FRCS(Edin)
Ramon Berguer, MD; Normita Bravo, MS, USAF; Mark Bowyer, MD; Craig Egan, MD; Tom Knolmayer, MD; David Ferrick, MD, PhD
Dimitris Tsiftsis, MD, PhD; Eelco de Bree, MD; John Romanos, MD; Anastasios Petrou, MD; Elias Sanidas, MD; John Askoxylakis, MD; Konstantinos Zervos, MD; Dimitris Michaloudis, MD
Vijay Mittal, MD; Whitney David, MD; Shun Young, MD; Alasdair McKendrick, MD; Thomas Gentile Jr, MSA; Robert Casalou, MPH
Myriam J. Curet, MD, FACS; Robert K. Josloff, MD; Othmar Schoeb, MD; Karl A. Zucker, MD
Per E. Danielsson, MD; Frederick P. Rivara, MD, MPH; Larry M. Gentilello, MD; Ronald V. Maier, MD
Sonal Pandya, MD; John J. Murray, MD; John A. Coller, MD; Lawrence C. Rusin, MD
Abeel A. Mangi, MD; Barbara L. Smith, MD, PhD; Michele A. Gadd, MD; Kenneth K. Tanabe, MD; Mark J. Ott, MD; Wiley W. Souba, MD, ScD
Pierre Mendes da Costa, MD; Roger Detry, MD; Jacques Gruwez, MD; Luc Harper, MD; Patrick Rutten, MD
Manuel Trías Folch; Eduardo Ma Targarona
Topics: breast cancer
John W. Braasch, MD