We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Vicente H. Gracias, MD; Patrick M. Reilly, MD; Jonathan Philpott, MD; Wendy P. Klein, MD; Sun Y. Lee, MD; Michael Singer, BS; C. William Schwab, MD
George Pechlivanides, MD, PhD; Emmanuel Chrysos, MD, PhD; Elias Athanasakis, MD; John Tsiaoussis, MD, PhD; John Sophocles Vassilakis, MD, PhD; Evaghelos Xynos, MD, PhD, FACS
Carol R. Schermer, MD; Clifford R. Qualls, PhD; Craig L. Brown, MD; Timothy R. Apodaca, MS
Mesut Atli, MD; Nuri Aydin Kama, MD; Yunus Nadi Yuksek, MD; Mutlu Doganay, MD; Ugur Gozalan, MD; Murat Kologlu, MD; Gul Daglar, MD
Guilherme M. R. Campos, MD; Steven R. DeMeester, MD; Jeffrey H. Peters, MD; Stefan Öberg, MD; Peter F. Crookes, MD; Jeffrey A. Hagen, MD; Cedric G. Bremner, MD; Lelan F. Sillin III, MD; Rodney J. Mason, MD; Tom R. DeMeester, MD
Reiko Wakuda, MD; Chikao Miki, MD, PhD; Masato Kusunoki, MD, PhD
Paul S. van Bemmelen, MD; David B. Gitlitz, MD; Rishad M. Faruqi, MD; Joan Weiss-Olmanni, RVT; Valerie A. Brunetti, DPM, FACFAS; Fabio Giron, MD; John J. Ricotta, MD
David R. Flum, MD; Thomas Koepsell, MD; Patrick Heagerty, PhD; Mika Sinanan, MD; E. Patchen Dellinger, MD
Stefano Di Bartolomeo, MD; Gianfranco Sanson, RN; Giuseppe Nardi, MD; Franca Scian, RN; Vanni Michelutto, MD; Luca Lattuada, MD
John D. Papadimitriou, MD; Alex C. Fotopoulos, MD; Andreas A. Prahalias, MD; John G. Vassiliou, MD; Lila J. Papadimitriou, MD
L. Angelini, MD; E. Eleuteri, MD; M. Coppola, MD
Christopher D. Raeburn, MD; Joseph C. Cleveland Jr, MD; Michael A. Zimmerman, MD; Alden H. Harken, MD
Hector Orozco, MD
Thomas Hirasa, MD; Jack Pickleman, MD; Vafa Shayani, MD
Ira M. Rutkow, MD, MPH, DrPH