We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
SreyRam Kuy, MD; Sanziana A. Roman, MD; Rani Desai, PhD; Julie Ann Sosa, MA, MD
Rocco Ricciardi, MD, MPH; Patricia L. Roberts, MD; Peter W. Marcello, MD; Jason F. Hall, MD; Thomas E. Read, MD; David J. Schoetz, MD
George C. Velmahos, MD; Malek Tabbara, MD; Ronald Gross, MD; Paul Willette, MD; Erwin Hirsch, MD; Peter Burke, MD; Timothy Emhoff, MD; Rajan Gupta, MD; Robert J. Winchell, MD; Lisa A. Patterson, MD; Yorrell Manon-Matos, MD; Hasan B. Alam, MD; Michael Rosenblatt, MD; James Hurst, MD; Sheldon Brotman, MD; Bruce Crookes, MD; Kennith Sartorelli, MD; Yuchiao Chang, PhD
Christine C. Mitchell, MS; Stanley W. Ashley, MD; Dennis P. Orgill, MD, PhD; Michael J. Zinner, MD; Chandrajit P. Raut, MD, MSc
Deepika Nehra, MD; Allan M. Goldstein, MD; Daniel P. Doody, MD; Daniel P. Ryan, MD; Yuchiao Chang, PhD; Peter T. Masiakos, MD
Elizabeth A. Sailhamer, MD, MMSc; Katherine Carson, MD; Yuchiao Chang, PhD; Nikolaos Zacharias, MD; Konstantinos Spaniolas, MD; Malek Tabbara, MD; Hasan B. Alam, MD; Marc A. DeMoya, MD; George C. Velmahos, MD
Includes: CME
Ioannis T. Konstantinidis, MD; Vikram Deshpande, MD; Muriel Genevay, MD; David Berger, MD; Carlos Fernandez-del Castillo, MD; Kenneth K. Tanabe, MD; Hui Zheng, PhD; Gregory Y. Lauwers, MD; Cristina R. Ferrone, MD
Cristina R. Ferrone, MD; Camilo Correa-Gallego, MD; Andrew L. Warshaw, MD; William R. Brugge, MD; David G. Forcione, MD; Sarah P. Thayer, MD, PhD; Carlos Fernández-del Castillo, MD
Laurence E. McCahill, MD; Alicia Privette, MD; Ted James, MD; Johanna Sheehey-Jones, RN; John Ratliff, JD; Donald Majercik, MD; David N. Krag, MD; Mary Stanley, MD; Seth Harlow, MD
Reza Saidi, MD; Tatsuo Kawai, MD; Peter Kennealey, MD; Georgios Tsouflas, MD; Nahel Elias, MD; Martin Hertl, MD; A. B. Cosimi, MD; Dicken S. C. Ko, MD