Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......


Basic View  |  Expanded View
S. Martin Lindenauer, MD; George W. Morley, MD; Joseph C. Cerny, MD
Basil A. Pruitt Jr., MC; John A. Dowling, MC; John A. Moncrief, MC
Theodore J. Dubuque Jr., MD; Alan F. Denk, MD; Charles R. Doyle, MD
Patrick J. Doyle, MD; Edwin C. Everts, MD; Robert E. Brummett, PhD
Melvin A. Block, MD; J. Martin Miller, MD; Robert C. Horn Jr., MD
Fred T. Moore, MD; James Blackwood, MD; Larry Sanzenbacher, MD; William G. Pace, MD
L. E. Stevens, MD; B. Max Iverson, BS; Keith Reemtsma, MD
A. O. Singleton Jr., BA, MD; Dezra White, BA; Philip Montalbo, BA
E. Morfin, MD; J. L. Ponka, MD; B. E. Brush, MD
William R. Waddell, MD; Richard W. Loughry, MD
Edward A. Stemmer, MD; Richard L. Zahn, MD; Lun W. Horn, MD; John E. Connolly, MD
William J. Schulte, MD; Kenneth R. Tucker, MD
R. D. Liechty, MD; S. E. Vanourny, MD; S. E. Ziffren, MD
Martin A. Adson, MD; Adam R. Wychulis, MD
Harry E. Keig, MD; Roman L. Belmonte Jr., MD; John M. McKain, MD; James F. Duesman, MD; Fletcher A. Miller, MD
Hendrick B. Barner, MD; Donald R. Judd, MD; George C. Kaiser, MD; Vallee L. Willman, MD; C. Rollins Hanlon, MD
Nicholas T. Kouchoukos, MD; Jerome F. Levy, MD; John F. Balfour, MD; Harvey R. Butcher, MD
George C. Morris Jr., MD; Abraham Lechter, MD; Michael E. DeBakey, MD
Joseph C. Cerny, MD; Cheng-Yang Chang, MD; William J. Fry, MD
John R. Benfield, MD; Robert C. Hickey, MD
Edmund W. Jones, MD; James Helmsworth, MD
Jean J. Labelle, MD; Robert J. Lucas, MD; Bernard Eisenstein, MD; Melvin D. Reed, MD; Vainutis K. Vaitkevicius, MD; Gerald S. Wilson, MD