We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......


Basic View  |  Expanded View
Chuanyan Mao, MD; Don R. Domenico, MD; Kitai Kim, MD; Daniel J. Hanson, MD; John M. Howard, MD
Bernard Launois, MD; Jean-Marc Catheline, MD; Guy J. Maddern, MD, PhD
Miltiadis I. Matsagas, MD; Michalis Fatouros, MD; Bassilis Koulouras, MD; Athanasios D. Giannoukas, MD
Robert E. Brolin, MD; Paul J. Orland, MD; Christopher Bibbo; Michael T. Reddell; Boris Fedorciw, MD; Gazall Cazi, MS; John L. Semmlow, PhD
Konstantinos Tepetes, MD; Rick Selby, MD; Marc Webb, MD; Juan R. Madariaga, MD; Shunzaburo Iwatsuki, MD, PhD; Thomas E. Starzl, MD, PhD
Mitsuo Shimada, MD; Takashi Matsumata, MD; Akinobu Taketomi, MD; Ken Shirabe, MD; Kazuharu Yamamoto, MD; Hidetoshi Itasaka, MD; Keizo Sugimachi, MD
Jureta W. Horton, PhD; Nilda M. Garcia, MD; MS; Kevin R. Stone, MD
Diarmuid S. O'Riordain, MD; Manuel V. Mendez, MD; Rene G. Holzheimer, MD; Kathryn Collins; John A. Mannick, MD; Mary L. Rodrick, PhD
Thomas J. Esposito, MD, MPH; Patrick J. Offner, MD, MPH; Gregory J. Jurkovich, MD; Janet Griffith, MA; Ronald V. Maier, MD
Philippe Gertsch, MD; Sydney K. H. Yip, MBBS, FRCS; Louis W. C. Chow, MBBS, FRCS; Ian J. Lauder, MSc, PhD
Jin-Pok Kim, MD
Frank T. Padberg Jr, MD; Sharon M. Smith, PhD; Robert H. K. Eng, MD
Ted R. Miller, PhD; David T. Levy, PhD
Kimball I. Maull, MD
Kazuo Chijiiwa, MD; Hiroyuki Yamashita, MD; Junichi Yoshida, MD; Syoji Kuroki, MD; Masao Tanaka, MD
Sheung-tat Fan, MS; Edward C. S. Lai, MS; Chung-mau Lo, MBBS; Irene O. L. Ng, MBBS; John Wong, PhD
Kwok-Leung Cheung, FRCSEd; Edward C. S. Lai, MS
W. Scott Helton, MD; Matt Rockwell; Richard M. Garcia; Ronald V. Maier, MD; Margaret Heitkemper, PhD
D. Demetriades, MD, PhD; T. V. Berne, MD; H. Belzberg, MD; J. Asensio, MD; E. Cornwell, MD; W. Dougherty, MD; K. Alo, RN; T. R. DeMeester, MD
Christopher C. Baker, MD
L. D. Britt, MD, MPH; Paul Lambert, MD; Ravi Sharma, MD; Leopoldo E. Ladaga, MD
André Rogopoulos, MD; Adolfo Gavelli, MD; Hitoshi Sakai, MD; Michael McNamara, MD; Claude Huguet, MD
R. Stephen Smith, MD