We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......


Basic View  |  Expanded View
Gerard R. Barber, RPh, MPH, CIC; Jeremy Miransky, PhD; Arthur E. Brown, MD; Daniel G. Coit, MD; Frank M. Lewis; Howard T. Thaler, PhD; Timothy E. Kiehn, PhD; Donald Armstrong, MD
David R. Brenin, MD; Mark S. Talamonti, MD; Eric Y. T. Yang, MD; Steven F. Sener, MD; George K. Haines, MD; Raymond J. Joehl, MD; David L. Nahrwold, MD
Jean-Pierre Riou, MD; Stephan Ariyan, MD, MBA; Kirk R. Brandow, MD; L. Peter Fielding, MD
Walter Lawrence Jr, MD
C. M. Lam, MB,BS; S. M. Shimi, MB,ChB; A. Cuschieri, MD
Daniel Cherqui, MD; Bassam Tantawi, MD; Rafael Alon, MD; Pascal Piedbois, MD; Alain Rahmouni, MD; Daniel Dhumeaux, MD; Michel Julien, MD; Pierre-Louis Fagniez, MD
Patrik Sorkin, MD; Subhi Abu-Abid, MD; Dina Lev, MD; Mordechai Gutman, MD; Dan Aderka, MD; Pinhas Halpern, MD; Aric Setton, MD; Nahman Kudlik, MSc; Jack Bar-On, MSc; Valery Rudich, MD; Isaak Meller, MD; Joseph M. Klausner, MD
Tsuyoshi Kurokawa, MD, PhD; Toshiaki Nonami, MD, PhD; Tsuyoshi Ujita, MD, PhD; Akio Harada, MD, PhD; Akimasa Nakao, MD, PhD; Hiroshi Takagi, MD, PhD
Wing-Yiu Lui, MD; Gar-Yang Chau, MD; Che-Chuan Loong, MD; Shyh-Haw Tsay, MD; Jaw-Ching Wu, MD, PhD; Kuang-Liang King, MD; Jen-Hwey Chiu, MD, PhD; Chiung-Ru Lai, MD; Fang-Ku P'eng, MD
Darwin Eton, MD; Martin Borhani, MD; Kenneth Spero, MD; Raymond A. Cava, MD; Leonard Grossweiner, PhD; Samuel S. Ahn, MD
Constantine P. Karakousis, MD, PhD; Robert Gerstenbluth; Konstantinos Kontzoglou, MD; Deborah L. Driscoll
Andrea Pietrabissa, MD; Giulio Di Candio, MD; Pier Cristoforo Giulianotti, MD; Sami M. Shimi, MD, ChB, FRCS; Alfred Cuschieri, MD, ChM, FRCS; Franco Mosca, MD
Tomomi Inoue, MD; Hideaki Saito, MD; Ryoji Fukushima, MD; Tsuyoshi Inaba, MD; Ming-Tsan Lin, MD; Kazuhiko Fukatsu, MD; Tetsuichiro Muto, MD
William C. Meyers, MD
Claude H. Organ Jr, MD
Pascal R. Fuchshuber, MD, PhD; Rosario Vecchio, MD; Dexter Turnquest, MD; Frank G. Moody, MD