We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......


Basic View  |  Expanded View
Jonathan S. Reichner, PhD; James A. Mulligan, MS; Mark E. Palla; Douglas C. Hixson, PhD; Jorge E. Albina, MD; Kirby I. Bland, MD
David W. Rattner, MD; Carlos Fernandez-del Castillo, MD; William R. Brugge, MD; Andrew L. Warshaw, MD
David McAneny, MD, FACS; Christopher P. Godek; Thayer E. Scott, MPH; Wayne W. LaMorte, MD, PhD, MPH; Robert M. Beazley, MD, FACS
Timothy M. Farrell, MD; John E. Sutton Jr, MD; David E. Clark, MD; William R. Homer, MD; Karen I. Morris, MS; Karl S. Finison, MLA; Gary E. Menchen, MS; Kenneth H. Cohn, MD
John C. Russell, MD; Stephen J. Walsh, ScD; Angela S. Mattie, MPH; John T. Lynch, MPH
Attila Csendes, MD; Patricio Burdiles, MD; Fernando Maluenda, MD; Juan Carlos Diaz, MD; Paula Csendes, MD; Nicolas Mitru, MD
Jonathan R. Hiatt, MD; M. Michael Shabot, MD; Edward H. Phillips, MD; Richard F. Haines, PhD; Terry L. Grant
Richard M. Satava, MC, USA
Nicos Labropoulos, PhD, DIC; Athanasios D. Giannoukas, MD; Andrew N. Nicolaides, MS, FRCS; Martin Veller, MMed(Surg), FCS(SA); Miguel Leon, MD; Nicos Volteas, MD
Shing-Moo Huang; Chew-Wun Wu, MD; Gar-Yang Chau, MD; Shyr-Chuan Jwo, MD; Wing-Yiu Lui, MD; Fang-Ku P'eng, MD
J. Roland Folse
Leann F. Nitschke, MD; Crystal T. Schlösser, MD; Richard L. Berg, MS; John V. Selthafner, MD; Timothy J. Wengert, MD; Constante S. Avecilla, MD
Arthur W. Boddie Jr, MD; M. Warso, MD; H. Briele, MD; P. Sweeney, MD; N. Low, MD; J. Bork, MD; Noi Rattan, RN, PhD; Linda Wild, RN
Yvedt L. Matory, MD
Steve E. Calvano, PhD; Tom van der Poll, MD; Susette M. Coyle, RN; Philip S. Barie, MD; Lyle L. Moldawer, PhD; Stephen F. Lowry, MD
David L. Liu, MD, PhD; B. Jeppsson, MD, PhD; Carl H. Hakansson, MD, PhD; R. Odselius, MD, PhD
Masaaki Oka, MD; Kazuhisa Hiwaki, MD; Kohichiro Takao, MD; Norio Iizuka, MD; Kohtaro Yamamoto, MD; Takashi Suzuki, MD
W. Andrew Collins, PhD; Roberta M. Humphreys, PhD; Margaret B. Davis, PhD; Warren E. Ibele, PhD; Martin Dworkin, PhD; Jean Kinsey, PhD; Marcia Eaton, PhD; David T. Lykken, PhD; Margaret Hostetter, MD