We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Robert A. Casillas, MD; Sara Yegiyants, MD; J. Craig Collins, MD, MBA
Mircea Chirica, MD; Olivier Scatton, MD; Pierre-Philippe Massault, MD; Thomas Aloia, MD; Bruto Randone, MD; Bertrand Dousset, MD; Paul Legmann, MD; Olivier Soubrane, MD
Andreas Wibmer, MD; Maria Schoder, MD; Klaus S. Wolff, MD; Alexander M. Prusa, MD; Maryana Sahal, MD; Johannes Lammer, MD; Ihor Huk, MD; Peter Polterauer, MD; Georg Kretschmer, MD; Harald Teufelsbauer, MD
Heidi L. Wald, MD, MSPH; Allen Ma, PhD; Dale W. Bratzler, DO, MPH; Andrew M. Kramer, MD
Includes: CME
Yeşim Erbil, MD; Umut Barbaros, MD; Artür Salmaslıoğlu, MD; Özgür Mete, MD; Halim İşsever, PhD; Selçuk Özarmağan, MD; Dilek Yılmazbayhan, MD; Serdar Tezelman, MD
Stacy A. Brethauer, MD; Alex Chao, MD; Lowell W. Chambers, MD; Donald J. Green, MD; Carlos Brown, MD; Peter Rhee, MD, MPH; Harold R. Bohman, MD
Gennaro Nuzzo, MD; Gennaro Clemente, MD; Ivo Giovannini, MD; Agostino M. De Rose, MD; Maria Vellone, MD; Gerardo Sarno, MD; Domenico Marchi, MD; Felice Giuliante, MD
Andreas Manouras, MD, PhD; Haridimos Markogiannakis, MD; Michael Genetzakis, MD; George M. Filippakis, MD, PhD; Emmanuel E. Lagoudianakis, MD; Georgia Kafiri, MD, PhD; Konstantinos Filis, MD, PhD; George C. Zografos, MD, PhD
Stephen H. Gray, MD; Catherine C. Vick, MS; Laura A. Graham, MPH; Kelly R. Finan, MD, MSPH; Leigh A. Neumayer, MD, MS; Mary T. Hawn, MD, MPH
Kevin L. Huguet, MD; Robert M. Rush Jr, MD; Deron J. Tessier, MD; Richard T. Schlinkert, MD; Ronald A. Hinder, MD, PhD; Gary G. Grinberg, MD; Michael L. Kendrick, MD; Kristi L. Harold, MD
Jacques Marescaux, MD, FRCS; Bernard Dallemagne, MD; Silvana Perretta, MD; Arnaud Wattiez, MD; Didier Mutter, MD, PhD; Dimitri Coumaros, MD
Brent Matthews, MD; Luba Nalysnyk, MD, MPH; Rhonda Estok, RN, BSN; Kyle Fahrbach, PhD; Deirdre Banel, BA; Heather Linz, BA; Jaime Landman, MD
Michael E. Zenilman, MD; Michael Garrett, MD