We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Regan J. Berg, MD; Obi Okoye, MD; Pedro G. Teixeira, MD; Kenji Inaba, MD; Demetrios Demetriades, MD, PhD
Includes: CME
Ryan P. Merkow, MD; Karl Y. Bilimoria, MD, MS; Warren B. Chow, MD, MS; Justin S. Merkow, MD; Michael J. Weyant, MD; Clifford Y. Ko, MD, MS, MSHS; David J. Bentrem, MD, MS
Matthew H. G. Katz, MD; Chung-Yuan Hu, PhD; Jason B. Fleming, MD; Peter W. T. Pisters, MD; Jeffrey E. Lee, MD; George J. Chang, MD, MS
Includes: Supplemental Content
Jesse D. Schold, PhD; Laura D. Buccini, PhD; Michael W. Kattan, PhD; David A. Goldfarb, MD; Stuart M. Flechner, MD; Titte R. Srinivas, MD; Emilio D. Poggio, MD; Richard Fatica, MD; Liise K. Kayler, MD; Ashwini R. Sehgal, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Ryan M. Antiel, MD, MA; Kyle J. Van Arendonk, MD; Darcy A. Reed, MD, MPH; Kyla P. Terhune, MD; John L. Tarpley, MD; John R. Porterfield, MD, MPH; Daniel E. Hall, MD, MDiv; David L. Joyce, MD; Sean C. Wightman, MD; Karen D. Horvath, MD; Stephanie F. Heller, MD; David R. Farley, MD
Winta T. Mehtsun, MPH, BS; Kimberly Weatherspoon, MD; LaPortia McElrath, MPH, BS; Adaora Chima, MBBS, MPH; Victus E. K. Torsu, BSc; Ernestina N. B. Obeng, BSc; Dominic J. Papandria, MD; Mira M. Mehes, BScH, MES; Gezzer Ortega, MD; Afua A. J. Hesse, MD; Elias Sory, MD; Henry Perry, MD, PhD, MPH; John Sampson, MD; Jean Anderson, MD; Fizan Abdullah, MD, PhD
Gaurav Banka, MD; Gavitt Woodard, MD; Tina Hernandez-Boussard, PhD, MPH; John M. Morton, MD, MPH
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Eleanor Southgate, MBBS; Nicola Vousden, MBBS; Alan Karthikesalingam, MRCS, MSc, MA; Sheraz R. Markar, MRCS, MA; Stephen Black, MD, FRCS; Ahsan Zaidi, FRCS
Includes: Supplemental Content
Matthew D. Neal, MD; Alyce Marsh, BS; Ryan Marino, BS; Benjamin Kautza, MD; Jay S. Raval, MD; Raquel M. Forsythe, MD; Gary T. Marshall, MD; Jason L. Sperry, MD, MPH