Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Robin L. Feuerbacher, PhD; Kenneth H. Funk, PhD; Donn H. Spight, MD; Brian S. Diggs, PhD; John G. Hunter, MD
Ann E. Falor, MD; Christian de Virgilio, MD; Bruce E. Stabile, MD; Amy H. Kaji, MD, PhD; Amy Caton, MD; Brent A. Kokubun, BSc; Paul J. Schmit, MD; Jesse E. Thompson, MD; Darin J. Saltzman, MD, PhD
Robin M. Cisco, MD; Jennifer H. Kuo, MD; Lauren Ogawa, BS; Anouk Scholten, MD; Michael Tsinberg, MD; Quan-Yang Duh, MD; Orlo H. Clark, MD; Jessica E. Gosnell, MD; Wen T. Shen, MD
Megan Brenner, MD, MS; Deborah Stein, MD, MPH; Peter Hu, MS, CNE; Joseph Kufera, MA; Matthew Wooford, MD; Thomas Scalea, MD
Nimmi S. Kapoor, MD; Myung-Shin Sim, DrPH; Jennifer Lin, MD; Armando E. Giuliano, MD
Nancy J. O. Birkmeyer, PhD; Jonathan F. Finks, MD; Arthur M. Carlin, MD; David L. Chengelis, MD; Kevin R. Krause, MD; Abdelkader A. Hawasli, MD; Jeffrey A. Genaw, MD; Wayne J. English, MD; Jon L. Schram, MD; John D. Birkmeyer, MD; for the Michigan Bariatric Surgery Collaborative
Includes: CME
Hadiza S. Kazaure, MD; Sanziana A. Roman, MD; Julie A. Sosa, MD, MA
Includes: CME, Author Interview
Ryan P. Merkow, MD, MS; Karl Y. Bilimoria, MD, MS; Martin D. McCarter, MD; Joseph D. Phillips, MD; Malcolm M. DeCamp, MD; Karen L. Sherman, MD; Clifford Y. Ko, MD, MS, MSHS; David J. Bentrem, MD, MS
Includes: Supplemental Content
Eric N. Momin, MD; Hadie Adams, MD; Russell T. Shinohara, PhD; Constantine Frangakis, PhD; Henry Brem, MD; Alfredo Quiñones-Hinojosa, MD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Kazuhiro Hanazaki, MD, PhD; Akihiro Sakurai, MD, PhD; Masaya Munekage, MD; Takehiro Okabayashi, MD, PhD; Masayuki Imamura, MD, PhD
Emmanouil P. Pappou, MD; Catherine Velopulos, MD; Elliot K. Fishman, MD; Elliott R. Haut, MD