We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Miguel Angel Mercado, MD; Carlos Chan, MD; Héctor Orozco, MD; Gumaro Cano-Gutiérrez, MD; Juan Manuel Chaparro, MD; Erick Galindo, MD; Mario Vilatobá, MD; Gilberto Samaniego-Arvizu, MD
John Alfred Carr, MD; Muhammad Shurafa, MD; Vic Velanovich, MD
Takanori Yoshida, MD; Toshifumi Matsumoto, MD; Atsushi Sasaki, MD; Yuji Morii, MD; Masanori Aramaki, MD; Seigo Kitano, MD
Joachim F. Kuebler, MD; Doraid Jarrar, MD; Balazs Toth, MD; Kirby I. Bland, MD; Loring Rue III, MD; Ping Wang, MD; Irshad H. Chaudry, PhD
Thomas T. Simopoulos, MD; Howard S. Smith, MD; Christine Peeters-Asdourian, MD; Donald S. Stevens, MD
Hongwei Zhang, MD; Jisheng Chen, MD; Gernot M. Kaiser, MD; Obetien Mapudengo, MD; Jie Zhang, MD; Michael S. Exton, PhD; Erwei Song, MD, PhD
Masato Sakon, MD; Hiroaki Nagano, MD; Shoji Nakamori, MD; Keizo Dono, MD; Koji Umeshita, MD; Takamichi Murakami, MD; Hironobu Nakamura, MD; Morito Monden, MD
Gerald W. Peskin, MD
Graham Paul Copeland, ChM
Frederick L. Grover, MD; Joseph C. Cleveland Jr, MD; Laurie W. Shroyer, PhD
Topics: apache
David E. Carney, MD; Michael M. Meguid, MD, PhD
Charles P. Morrison, MRCS; Simon A. Wemyss-Holden, FRCS; Ashley R. Dennison, FRCS; Guy J. Maddern, FRACS
Eseroghene Otah, MD; Brian J. Cushin, MD; Grigory N. Rozenblit, MD; Richard Neff, MD; Kenneth E. Otah, MD; Avram M. Cooperman, MD
Valerie L. Staradub, MD; Monica Morrow, MD