We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
John McNelis, MD; Corrado P. Marini, MD; Antoni Jurkiewicz, MD; Scott Fields, MD; Drew Caplin, MD; Deborah Stein, MD; Garry Ritter, PA; Ira Nathan, PhD; H. Hank Simms, MD
Thomas Luebke, MD; Ulrich Wolters, MD, PhD; Michael Gawenda, MD; Jan Brunkwall, MD, PhD; Arnulf H. Hoelscher, MD, FACS, FRCS
Kazuhisa Uchiyama, MD; Hironobu Onishi, MD; Masaji Tani, MD; Hiroyuki Kinoshita, MD; Masaki Ueno, MD; Hiroki Yamaue, MD
Adriano Tocchi, MD; Gianluca Mazzoni, MD; Gianluca Costa, MD, PhD; Diletta Cassini, MD; Elia Bettelli, MD; Nicola Agostini, MD; Michelangelo Miccini, MD
Cuneyt Kayaalp, MD; Neriman Sengul, MD; Musa Akoglu, MD
Margo Shoup, MD; Murray F. Brennan, MD; Kertrisa McWhite, MD; Denis H. Y. Leung, PhD; David Klimstra, MD; Kevin C. Conlon, MD, MBA
Jean-Marc Classe, MD; Pierre François Dupre, MD; Thierry François, MD; Serge Robard, MD; Jean Loup Theard, MD; François Dravet, MD
Marco Braga, MD; Luca Gianotti, MD, ScD; Luca Nespoli, MD; Giovanni Radaelli, PhD; Valerio Di Carlo, MD
Tohru Utsunomiya, MD; Hiroshi Inoue, MD; Ken-Ichi Taguchi, MD; Mitsuo Shimada, MD; Keizo Sugimachi, MD; Masaki Mori, MD
Johan Westerdahl, MD, PhD; Pia Lindblom, MD; Anders Bergenfelz, PhD
David R. Urbach, MD; Lee L. Swanstrom, MD; Paul D. Hansen, MD
Douglas F. Zatzick, MD; Gregory J. Jurkovich, MD; Larry Gentilello, MD; David Wisner, MD; Fredrick P. Rivara, MD, MPH
Matthias W. Wichmann, MD; Christian Müller, MD; Günther Meyer, MD; Tim Strauss, MD; Hans M. Hornung, MD; Ulla Lau-Werner, MD; Martin K. Angele, MD; Friedrich W. Schildberg, MD
John E. Skandalakis, MD, PhD
Sasan Najibi, MD; Thomas T. Terramani, MD; Victor J. Weiss, MD; Robert B. Smith, MD; Atef A. Salam, MD; Thomas F. Dodson, MD; Elliot L. Chaikof, MD, PhD; Alan B. Lumsden, MD
W. Wayand, MD; W. Feil, MD; Manfred Skopec, DozDrPhil