We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Govind Rangrass, MD; Amir A. Ghaferi, MD; Justin B. Dimick, MD, MPH
Invited Commentary: Truth and Consequences; Robert S. D. Higgins, MD, MSHA
Elliot Wakeam, MD; Nathanael D. Hevelone, MPH; Rebecca Maine, MD; Jabaris Swain, MD; Stuart A. Lipsitz, ScD; Samuel R. G. Finlayson, MD, MPH; Stanley W. Ashley, MD; Joel S. Weissman, PhD
Includes: CME, Supplemental Content
Invited Commentary: Shoring Up the Safety Net; Jonathan R. Hiatt, MD
Hop S. Tran Cao, MD; Nicole Lopez, MD; David C. Chang, PhD; Andrew M. Lowy, MD; Michael Bouvet, MD; Joel M. Baumgartner, MD; Mark A. Talamini, MD; Jason K. Sicklick, MD
Courtney J. Balentine, MD; Aanand D. Naik, MD; Celia N. Robinson, MD; Nancy J. Petersen, PhD; G. John Chen, PhD; David H. Berger, MD, MHCM; Daniel A. Anaya, MD
Invited Commentary: Home, Sweet Home, After Surgery; Eric K. Nakakura, MD, PhD
Pacific Coast Surgical Association
Alexandra Gangi, MD; Alice Chung, MD; James Mirocha, MS; Douglas Z. Liou, MD; Trista Leong, MA; Armando E. Giuliano, MD
David O. Warner, MD; Bijan J. Borah, PhD; James Moriarty, MSc; Darrell R. Schroeder, MS; Yu Shi, MD; Nilay D. Shah, PhD
Includes: Supplemental Content
Shailesh Agarwal, MD; Lisa Pappas, MS; Leigh Neumayer, MD; Kristine Kokeny, MD; Jayant Agarwal, MD
Includes: CME
Su-Hsin Chang, PhD; Carolyn R. T. Stoll, MPH, MSW; Jihyun Song, PhD; J. Esteban Varela, MD, MPH; Christopher J. Eagon, MD; Graham A. Colditz, MD, DrPH
Includes: Supplemental Content
Resident's Forum
Erin C. Hall, MD, MPH; Brian J. Boyarsky, BA; Neha A. Deshpande, BA; Jacqueline M. Garonzik-Wang, MD, PhD; Jonathan C. Berger, MD, MHS; Nabil N. Dagher, MD; Dorry L. Segev, MD, PhD
Jonathan R. Hiatt, MD
Eric K. Nakakura, MD, PhD
Scott E. Regenbogen, MD, MPH; Karin M. Hardiman, MD, PhD; Samantha Hendren, MD, MPH; Arden M. Morris, MD, MPH
Includes: Supplemental Content
Michael J. Pucci, MD; Warren R. Maley, MD; Charles J. Yeo, MD; Harish Lavu, MD
William J. Curtiss, MD; Elizabeth A. Lax, MD; Michael Lee, MD; Lorenzo Ferguson, MD