We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Tuomo K. Rantanen, MD; Jarmo A. Salo, MD; Jukka T. Salminen, MD; Ilmo H. Kellokumpu, MD
Gregor Voggenreiter, MD; Stefan Assenmacher, MD; Klaus-Peter Schmit-Neuerburg, MD
Steven N. Hochwald, MD; Edmund C. Burke, MD; William R. Jarnagin, MD; Yuman Fong, MD; Leslie H. Blumgart, MD
Ronald H. Clements, MD; Clint A. Hayes, MD; E. Rickey Gibbs, MD; John Geiger; Henry L. Laws, MD; Calvin L. Long, PhD
Scott J. Soot, MD; Nihnam Eshraghi, MD; Mehrdad Farahmand, MD; Brett C. Sheppard, MD; Clifford W. Deveney, MD
Minas T. Chrysopoulo, MD; Marc G. Jeschke, MD; Roque J. Ramirez, MD; Robert E. Barrow, PhD; David N. Herndon, MD
Joji Kotani, MD; Makoto Usami, MD; Hideaki Nomura, MD; Atsunori Iso, MD; Hiroshi Kasahara, MD; Yoshikazu Kuroda, MD; Harumasa Oyanagi, MD; Yoichi Saitoh, MD
Joseph K. Wright, MD; Lawrence T. Kim, MD; Tom E. Rogers, MD; Hao Nguyen, PhD; Richard H. Turnage, MD
Francis Sutherland, MD, FRCSC; Bernard Launois, MD, FACS; Mihail Stanescu, MD; Jean Pierre Campion, MD; Yorgos Spiliopoulos, MD; Christian Stasik, MD
Annette F. T. Olieman, MD, PhD; Danielle Liénard, MD; Alexander M. M. Eggermont, MD, PhD; Bin B. R. Kroon, MD, PhD; Ferdy J. Lejeune, MD, PhD; Harald J. Hoekstra, MD, PhD; Heimen Schraffordt Koops, MD, PhD
B. E. Wright, MD; R. A. Kozarek, MD; L. W. Traverso, MD; D. Wechter, MD; R. Thirlby, MD; S. L. Raltz, RN
François Paye, MD; Pascal Frileux, MD; Paul Lehman, MD; Jean-Marie Ollivier, MD; Jean Christophe Vaillant, MD; Rolland Parc, MD, FACS
Antonio A. Limson, MD; Jose Luis J. Danguilan, MD; Romeo R. Gutierrez, MD; Ramon S. de Jesus, MD; Armando C. Crisostomo, MD; Alberto M. Roxas, MD
Hector Orozco, MD; Miguel Angel Mercado, MD