We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Alejandro Oría, MD; Carlos Ocampo, MD; Hugo Zandalazini, MD; Luis Chiappetta, MD; Carlos Morán, MD
Johan Westerdahl, PhD; Pia Lindblom, MD; Stig Valdemarsson, PhD; Sten Tibblin, PhD; Anders Bergenfelz, PhD
Nicolas Demartines, MD; Lucas Eisner, MD; Karl Schnabel, MD; Ronny Fried, MD; Markus Zuber, MD; Felix Harder, MD
Adriano Tocchi, MD; Gianluca Mazzoni, MD; Gianluca Liotta, MD; Gianluca Costa, MD, PhD; Luca Lepre, MD, PhD; Michelangelo Miccini, MD; Ercole De Masi, MD; Maria Antonietta Lamazza, MD; Enrico Fiori, MD
Christina A. Finlayson, MD; Tracey A. MacDermott, BA
John J. Park, MD; Jose R. Cintron, MD; Charles P. Orsay, MD; Russell K. Pearl, MD; Richard L. Nelson, MD; Julia Sone, MD; Rea Song, BS; Herand Abcarian, MD
Shyr-Chyr Chen, MD; Fang-Yue Lin, MD, PhD; Yeu-Sheng Hsieh, PhD; Wei-Jao Chen, MD, PhD
Timothy Mahoney, MS; Yen-Hong Kuo, MS; Arthur Topilow, MD; John Mihran Davis, MD
Paul Kinnaert, MD; Isabelle Salmon, MD; Christine Decoster-Gervy, PhD; Anne Vienne, PhD; Luc De Pauw, MD; Luc Hooghe, MD; Christian Tielemans, MD
Melina R. Kibbe, MD; Alan Murdock, MD; Thomas Wickham, PhD; Alena Lizonova, PhD; Imre Kovesdi, PhD; Suhua Nie, MD; Larry Shears, MD; Timothy R. Billiar, MD; Edith Tzeng, MD
Chung-Yau Lo, FRCS(Edin); Ka-Fai Kwok, FRCS(Edin); Po-Wing Yuen, FRCS(Edin)
Jean-Jacques Duron, MD; Jean Marie Hay, MD; Simon Msika, MD; Denis Gaschard, MD; Jacques Domergue, MD; Alain Gainant, MD; Abe Fingerhut, MD, FACS, FRCS; for the French Association for Surgical Research
Peter Kienle, MD; Jürgen Weitz, MD; Rüdiger Klaes, MD; Moritz Koch; Axel Benner, PhD; Thomas Lehnert, MD; Christian Herfarth, MD; Magnus von Knebel Doeberitz, MD
David A. Partrick, MD; Ernest E. Moore, MD; Patrick J. Offner, MD; Daniel R. Meldrum, MD; Douglas Y. Tamura, MD; Jeffrey L. Johnson, MD; Christopher C. Silliman, MD, PhD
Héctor Orozco, MD; Miguel Angel Mercado, MD
Gerhard F. Buess, MD, PhD; Marc O. Schurr, MD, PhD; Sabine C. Fischer, MD
Mike Damp, MB, ChB, FRCS(Edin), FRCS(Glasg)
W. P. Ritchie Jr, MD, PhD
William G. Rainer Jr, MD
Frederic G. Inglis, MD, FRCSC
Graham L. Hill, MD
Ira M. Rutkow, MD, MPH, DRPH