We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Jean-Pierre E. N. Pierie, MD, PhD; Umar Choudry, MD; Alona Muzikansky, MA; Beow Yong Yeap, ScD; Wiley W. Souba, MD, ScD, MBA; Mark J. Ott, MD
James H. Balcom IV, MD; David W. Rattner, MD; Andrew L. Warshaw, MD; Yuchiao Chang, PhD; Carlos Fernandez-del Castillo, MD
Dieter Pohl, MD; Thomas R. Eubanks, DO; Pablo E. Omelanczuk, MD; Carlos A. Pellegrini, MD
John D. Birkmeyer, MD; Leigh S. Hamby, MD; Christian M. Birkmeyer, BS; Maureen V. Decker, RN; Nancy M. Karon, RN; Richard W. Dow, MD
Joseph M. Civetta, MD; Orlando V. Morejón, MD; Orlando C. Kirton, MD; Patricia J. Reilly; Igor I. Serebriakov, MEd; Eric D. Dobkin, MD; Michael D'Angelica, MD; Marc Antonetti, MD
Elizabeth A. Pomfret, MD, PhD; James J. Pomposelli, MD, PhD; W. David Lewis, MD; Fredric D. Gordon, MD; David L. Burns, MD; Anne Lally, MD; Vassilios Raptopoulos, MD; Roger L. Jenkins, MD
Michael S. Ajemian, MD; Gowen B. Nirmul, MD; Matthew T. Anderson, MD; David M. Zirlen, MS, CCC; Edward M. Kwasnik, MD
Stacy L. Krisher, MD; Allen Browne, MD; Albert Dibbins, MD; Nancy Tkacz, PNP; Michael Curci, MD
Walter B. Goldfarb, MD
H. David Crombie, MD
Robert W. Hopkins, MD; J. Robert Bowen, MD; Warren W. Francis, MD
James C. Hebert, MD
Oliver H. Beahrs, MD
Ira M. Rutkow, MD, MPH, DrPH