We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
George C. Velmahos, MD; Pantelis Vassiliu, MD; Alison Wilcox, MD; Sue Ellen Hanks, MD; Ali Salim, MD; Donald Harrel, MD; Suzanne Palmer, MD; Demetrios Demetriades, MD
Riyad Karmy-Jones, MD; Gregory J. Jurkovich, MD; Avery B. Nathens, MD; David V. Shatz, MD; Susan Brundage, MD; Mathew J. Wall Jr, MD; Sandra Engelhardt, MD; David B. Hoyt, MD; John Holcroft, MD; M. Margaret Knudson, MD
Malcolm M. Bilimoria, MD; Gregory Y. Lauwers, MD; Dorota A. Doherty, PhD; David M. Nagorney, MD; Jacques Belghiti, MD; Kim-Anh Do, PhD; Jean-Marc Regimbeau, MD; Lee M. Ellis, MD; Steven A. Curley, MD; Iwao Ikai, MD; Yoshio Yamaoka, MD; Jean-Nicolas Vauthey, MD
Michael L. Kendrick, MD; Ricardo Lloyd, MD; Lori Erickson, MD; David R. Farley, MD; Clive S. Grant, MD; Geoffrey B. Thompson, MD; Charles Rowland, MS; William F. Young Jr, MD; Jon A. van Heerden, MD
Sandra L. Wong, MD; Michael J. Edwards, MD; Celia Chao, MD; Todd M. Tuttle, MD; R. Dirk Noyes, MD; Claudine Woo, MPH; Patricia B. Cerrito, PhD; Kelly M. McMasters, MD, PhD; for the University of Louisville Breast Cancer Sentinel Lymph Node Study Group
Joseph F. Buell, MD; Alan Koffron, MD; Atsushi Yoshida, MD; Michael Hanaway, MD; Agnes Lo, PharmD; Ralph Layman, MD; David C. Cronin, MD, PhD; Mitchell C. Posner, MD; J. Michael Millis, MD
Alan P. Ladd, MD; James A. Madura, MD
Beat Gloor, MD; Christophe A. Müller, MD; Matthias Worni, MS; Philip F. Stahel, MD; Claudio Redaelli, MD; Waldemar Uhl, MD; Markus W. Büchler, MD
Ira M. Rutkow, MD, MPH, DrPH
Gerald B. Zelenock, MD; Christine S. Zambricki, CRNA, MS, FAAN
Hassan Najafi, MD