Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Elmar Berendes, MD; Christoph Schmidt, MD; Hugo Van Aken, MD, PhD; Maike Grosse Hartlage, MD; Stefan Wirtz, MD; Holger Reinecke, MD; Markus Rothenburger, MD; Hans Heinrich Scheld, MD; Bernhard Schlüter, MD; Gerhard Brodner, MD; Michael Walter, MD
Thomas K. Varghese, MD; Anthony W. Kim, MD; Areta Kowal-Vern, MD; Barbara A. Latenser, MD
Gabrio Bassotti, MD; Fabio Chistolini, MD; Francis Sietchiping Nzepa, MD; Antonio Morelli, MD
Justin B. Dimick, MD; John A. Cowan Jr, MD; Gorav Ailawadi, MD; Reid M. Wainess, BS; Gilbert R. Upchurch Jr, MD
Markus W. Büchler, MD; Markus Wagner, MD; Bruno M. Schmied, MD; Waldemar Uhl, MD; Helmut Friess, MD; Kaspar Z'graggen, MD
Lorenzo Capussotti, MD; Paolo Massucco, MD; Dario Ribero, MD; Luca Viganò, MD; Andrea Muratore, MD; Marco Calgaro, MD
Jeffrey N. Weitzel, MD; Sarah M. McCaffrey, RN, MSN; Raluca Nedelcu, MS, CGC; Deborah J. MacDonald, RN, MS, APNG; Kathleen R. Blazer, MS, CGC; Carey A. Cullinane, MD, MpH
Haim Gutman, MD; Jacob Schachter, MD; Nir Wasserberg, MD; Itzchak Shechtman, MD; Franklin Greiff, MD
Dougal N. D'Souza, MD; Miguel Pera, MD; Heidi Nelson, MD; Stephan J. Finical, MD; Nho V. Tran, MD
David Chang, PhD, MPH, MBA; Edward E. Cornwell III, MD; Judith Phillips, RN; Deborah Baker, RN; Michael Yonas, MPH; Kurtis Campbell, MD
Includes: CME
Leena Khaitan, MD, MPH; Wayne A. Ray, PhD; Michael D. Holzman, MD, MPH; Walter E. Smalley, MD, MPH
Christian Passler, MD; Gerhard Prager, MD; Christian Scheuba, MD; Barbara E. Niederle, MD; Klaus Kaserer, MD; Georg Zettinig, MD; Bruno Niederle, MD
Nicolas Peloponissios, MD; Nermin Halkic, MD; Mauro Pugnale, MD; Philippe Jornod, MD; Petter Nordback, MD; Alain Meyer, MD; Michel Gillet, MD
Rodney Clingan, MD; Michael Griffin, DO; John Phillips, MD; William Coberly, PhD; William Jennings, MD
Balazs Toth, MD; Yukihiro Yokoyama, MD, PhD; Joachim F. Kuebler, MD; Martin G. Schwacha, PhD; Loring W. Rue III, MD; Kirby I. Bland, MD; Irshad H. Chaudry, PhD
Mitsuo Tachibana, MD; Shoichi Kinugasa, MD; Hiroshi Yoshimura, MD; Dipok Kumar Dhar, MD; Naofumi Nagasue, MD
F. William Blaisdell, MD
Michael W. Mulholland, MD, PhD; Lazar J. Greenfield, MD
Topics: michigan