We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Niamh Ni Choileain, MD; H. Paul Redmond, MCh, FRCSI
Jiro Ohuchida, MD; Kazuo Chijiiwa, MD, PhD; Masahide Hiyoshi, MD; Kiichiro Kobayashi, MD; Hiroyuki Konomi, MD; Masao Tanaka, MD
Virginie Pannegeon, MD; Patrick Pessaux, MD; Alain Sauvanet, MD; Marie-Pierre Vullierme, MD; Reza Kianmanesh, MD; Jacques Belghiti, MD
David W. Ho, MPhil; Zhen Fan Yang, PhD; Chi Keung Lau, MPhil; Ka Ho Tam, BSc; Jensen Y. To, Dip; Ronnie T. Poon, MS; Sheung Tat Fan, MS, MD, PhD
Hilary A. Sanfey, MBBCh; Alison R. Saalwachter-Schulman, MD; Joyce M. Nyhof-Young, PhD; Ben Eidelson, MD; Barry D. Mann, MD
Steven C. Cunningham, MD; Farin Kamangar, MD, MPH; Min P. Kim, MD; Sommer Hammoud, BS; Raqeeb Haque, MD; Christine Iacobuzio-Donahue, MD, PhD; Raheela Ashfaq, MD; Scott E. Kern, MD; Anirban Maitra, MBBS; Richard E. Heitmiller, MD; Michael A. Choti, MD; Keith D. Lillemoe, MD; John L. Cameron, MD; Charles J. Yeo, MD; Elizabeth Montgomery, MD; Richard D. Schulick, MD
Michael C. Safioleas, MD, PhD; Evangelos P. Misiakos, MD; Maria Kouvaraki, MD; Michael K. Stamatakos, MD; Christine P. Manti, MD; Evangelos S. Felekouras, MD
Silvia Nunes Szente Fonseca, MD, MPH; Sônia Regina Melon Kunzle, RN; Maria José Junqueira, RN; Renata Teodoro Nascimento, MD; José Ivan de Andrade, MD, PhD; Anna S. Levin, MD, PhD
Includes: CME
Edward H. Livingston, MD; Joshua Langert, BA
David C. Chang, PhD, MPH, MBA
Tina T. Ng, MD; Marcia L. McGory, MD; Clifford Y. Ko, MD, MSHS; Melinda A. Maggard, MD, MSHS