We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Bennet I. Omalu, MD, MPH; Diane G. Ives, MPH; Alhaji M. Buhari, MA, MSIE; Jennifer L. Lindner, DO; Philip R. Schauer, MD; Cyril H. Wecht, MD, JD; Lewis H. Kuller, MD, DrPH
Amy J. Wagner, MD; Joseph M. Fabry Jr, DO; Richard C. Thirlby, MD
Rogerio Kuga, MD; Adriana V. Safatle-Ribeiro, MD, PhD; Joel Faintuch, MD, PhD; Robson K. Ishida, MD; Carlos K. Furuya Jr, MD; Arthur B. Garrido Jr, MD, PhD; Ivan Cecconello, MD, PhD; Shinichi Ishioka, MD, PhD; Paulo Sakai, MD, PhD
Harutaka Inoue, MD; Francesco Rubino, MD; Yutaka Shimada, MD, PhD; Véronique Lindner, MD; Masako Inoue, BPharm; Philippe Riegel, MD; Jacques Marescaux, MD, FRCS
Taghreed Almahmeed, MD, FRCSC; Rodrigo Gonzalez, MD; Lana G. Nelson, DO, MPH; Krista Haines, MABMH; Scott F. Gallagher, MD; Michel M. Murr, MD
Gianpiero Gravante, MD; Antonino Araco, MD; Francesco Araco, MD; Daniela Delogu; Antonino De Lorenzo, MD; Valerio Cervelli, MD
Joel Faintuch, MD, PhD; Robson K. Ishida, MD; Mioko Jacabi, PhD; Adriana S. Ribeiro, MD, PhD; Rogerio Kuga, MD; Paulo Sakai, MD, PhD; Hermes V. Barbeiro, PhD; Denise F. Barbeiro, PhD; Francisco G. Soriano, MD, PhD; Ivan Cecconello, MD, PhD
Guilherme M. Campos, MD, PhD; Ruxandra Ciovica, MD; Stanley J. Rogers, MD; Andrew M. Posselt, MD, PhD; Eric Vittinghoff, PhD; Mark Takata, MD; John P. Cello, MD
Syed Husain, MD; Ahmed R. Ahmed, MD, FRCS; Joseph Johnson, MD; Thad Boss, MD; William O’Malley, MD
Includes: CME
Christopher D. Still, DO; Peter Benotti, MD; G. Craig Wood, MS; Glenn S. Gerhard, MD; Anthony Petrick, MD; Mary Reed, MD; William Strodel, MD
Brendan J. Collins, MD; Tomoharu Miyashita, MD; Michael Schweitzer, MD; Thomas Magnuson, MD; John W. Harmon, MD