We're unable to sign you in at this time. Please try again in a few minutes.
We were able to sign you in, but your subscription(s) could not be found. Please try again in a few minutes.
There may be a problem with your account. Please contact the AMA Service Center to resolve this issue.
Contact the AMA Service Center:
Telephone: 1 (800) 262-2350 or 1 (312) 670-7827  *   Email: subscriptions@jamanetwork.com
Error Message ......

Basic View  |  Expanded View
Amer H. Zureikat, MD; Kevin T. Nguyen, MD, PhD; David L. Bartlett, MD; Herbert J. Zeh, MD; A. James Moser, MD
Thomas Anthony, MD, MSc; Bryce W. Murray, MD; John T. Sum-Ping, MD; Fima Lenkovsky, MD; Vadim D. Vornik, MD; Betty J. Parker, RN; Jackie E. McFarlin, RN, CIC; Kathleen Hartless, RN, CIC; Sergio Huerta, MD
Includes: CME
Koji Yamaguchi, MD, PhD; Shuichi Kanemitsu, MD, PhD; and the Kitakyushu Surgical Study Group
Melanie L. Richards, MD; Geoffrey B. Thompson, MD; David R. Farley, MD; Clive S. Grant, MD
Vincent Liu, MD; David Weill, MD; Jay Bhattacharya, MD, PhD
Thomas N. Robinson, MD; Christopher D. Raeburn, MD; Zung V. Tran, PhD; Lisa A. Brenner, PhD; Marc Moss, MD
Adrian Ong, MD; Karen Dysert, RN; Cheryl Herbert, RN; Lori Laux, RN; Jerome Granato, MD; Joan Crawford, RN; Aurelio Rodriguez, MD; Vicente Cortes, MD
Edward H. Livingston, MD; Thomas B. Fomby, PhD; Wayne A. Woodward, PhD; Robert W. Haley, MD
Rocco Ricciardi, MD, MPH; Patricia L. Roberts, MD; Thomas E. Read, MD; Peter W. Marcello, MD; Jason F. Hall, MD; David J. Schoetz, MD; Eugene F. Foley, MD
Topics: diverticulitis
Kenny Hanna, MD; Christopher W. Seder, MD; Jeffrey B. Weinberger, MD; Patty A. Sills, RN; Michael Hagan, MD; Randy J. Janczyk, MD
Artur Chernoguz, MD; Dana A. Telem, MD; Edward Chu, BA; Junko Ozao-Choy, MD; Yolanda Tammaro, MD; Celia M. Divino, MD
Joris A. J. L. Broeders, MD; Werner A. Draaisma, MD, PhD; Jan J. B. van Lanschot, MD, PhD; Ivo A. M. J. Broeders, MD, PhD; Hein G. Gooszen, MD, PhD
Kevin Tri Nguyen, MD, PhD; J. Wallis Marsh, MD, MBA; Allan Tsung, MD; J. Jennifer L. Steel, PhD; T. Clark Gamblin, MD, MS; David A. Geller, MD
Andrew D. Pitkin, MD; Douglas Coursin, MD; Mark J. Rice, MD